Aarhus University Seal

Advisory board

  • Heinrich Assel 
    Professor in dogmatics, ethics, historical theology and philosophy of religion at Greifswald University
  • Thomas Kaufmann
    Professor in Church History at Göttingen University
  • Lyndal Roper
    Professor in History at Oxford University
  • Hanne Sanders
    Professor in History at Lund University
  • Herman J. Selderhuis
    Professor in Church History at the Theological University in Apeldoorn and director of Refo500
  • John Witte Jr.
    Professor and Director for Center for the Study of Law and Religion, Emory University
  • Lee Palmer Wandel
    Professor in History at University of Wisconsin-Madison