Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Past events

Mon 04 Jun
13:00-17:00 | Aarhus University: Building 1453 - room 415
Seminar with Hans-Georg Moeller & Paul d'Ambrosio
"Similarities and/or synchonization between chinese and western communications og identity"
Wed 23 May
09:00-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1453-415
Breakfast Meeting
Mon 14 May
13:00-16:00 | Aarhus University - Building 1461, room 516
Seminar: Jørn Øyrehagen Sunde: ”From God and Neighbour to State and Citizen – Grass root level law and religion 1640-1800”
Thu 03 May
09:00-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1461-516
Breakfast Meeting
Wed 18 Apr
10:00-14:00 | Aarhus University, Nobelparken, Building 1481, room 237
Cancelled: PhD course with Sabine Hiebsch
"Ecclesiology of a Lutheran minority in the Dutch Golden Age. A closer look at the sources."
Tue 17 Apr
13:00-17:00 | Nobelparken, 1461-516
Cancelled: Seminar with Sabine Hiebsch: ”Ecclesiology of a Lutheran minority in the Dutch Golden Age: A closer look at the sources”
Unfortunately, we have had to cancel this seminar. A similar seminar will be held November.
Tue 10 Apr
09:00-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1453-415
Breakfast Meeting
Mon 19 Mar
09:30-18:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
Seminar with Robert H. Nelson ”Confession and social responsibility”
In cooperation with AIAS
Thu 15 Mar
09:00-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1461-516
Breakfast Meeting
Thu 08 Mar
10:30-21:00 | Norsminde Kro
Seminar: EPCOT Bootcamp about project development

Showing results 31 to 40 of 46

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next