Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Past events

Mon 02 Dec
10:00-14:00 | Aarhus University, Mogens Zieler Stuen, Studenternes Hus (building 1422)
Seminar: Trust and authority in the Lutheran North
- A theological and historical perspective on the trust culture sustaining the Scandinavian welfare states
Thu 14 Nov
09:00-16:00 | 1461-516
Transkribus Workshop
Are you working with handwritten or printed sources from the 17th and 18th century? Do you want to know more about Transkribus, the platform that enables you to do automated transcription of historical documents? Then join our workshop with a specific focus on how Transkribus can help make early modern sources accessible through automated recognition, transcription and searching.
Mon 11 Nov
15:30-17:00 | San Diego Convention Center - 24B (Upper Level East)
LUMEN’s participation in the annual meeting of American Academy of Religion
From the 23 to 26 of November, Sasja Emilie Mathiasen Stopa, Bo Kristian Holm and Nina Javette Koefoed will represent LUMEN at the annual meeting of American Academy of Religion in San Diego. They will represents results from the collective project, Lutheranism and Danish societal development, supported by the Independent Research Fund Denmark, in their session on Lutheranism and the Nordic Welfare state.
Thu 27 Jun
17:00-23:59 |
Summer party
Tue 04 Jun
08:30-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1453-415 (Bed og arbejd)
Breakfast meeting
Tue 28 May
10:00-14:00 | Aarhus University, Nobel Park, 1461-516
Seminar on Pietisme and the Nordic absolutist states
Wed 22 May
08:30-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1453-415 (Bed og arbejd)
Breakfast meeting
Tue 21 May
13:15-15:30 | Aarhus University, Nobel park, 1453-415
Seminar: A new climate for theology. New paradigms and perspectives in protest/stant theology
Tue 14 May
08:30-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1453-415 (Bed og arbejd)
Breakfast meeting
Thu 09 May
08:30-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1453-415
Breakfast meeting

Showing results 1 to 10 of 44

1 2 3 4 5 Next