Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Past events

Tue 29 Jun
08:15-09:45 | ZOOM
LUMEN morning meeting
Programme will follow.
Tue 15 Jun
08:15-09:45 | ZOOM
LUMEN morning meeting
Programme will follow.
Tue 01 Jun
08:15-09:45 | ZOOM
LUMEN morning meeting
Programme will follow.
Sun 30 May
09:00-16:00 | Aarhus University
LUMEN Conference: Reformation and Everyday Life
”Reformation and Everyday Life”. May 30 – June 2, 2021. We will accept papers that have already been accepted for the 10th Annual RefoRC-conference, scheduled in Aarhus 2020, and open for new papers as well. Follow link below for further information.
Tue 04 May
08:15-09:45 | ZOOM
LUMEN morning meeting
Programme will follow.
Wed 21 Apr
15:00-18:00 | ZOOM
Seminar: Work Culture and Poor Relief in Early Modern Europe
ZOOM seminar on work culture and poor relief in Early Modern Europe. The seminar is organized by the Research Program in History at Aarhus University
Tue 20 Apr
08:15-09:45 | ZOOM
LUMEN morning meeting
Programme will follow.
Sun 18 Apr
08:15-09:45 | ZOOM
LUMEN morning meeting
Programme will follow.
Tue 06 Apr
08:15-09:45 | ZOOM
LUMEN morning meeting
Programme will follow.
Wed 24 Mar
09:30-15:30 | ZOOM (link will be provided)
LUMEN WORKSHOP: Eucharist – presence – mediality: an ecumenical exploration of online Eucharist celebrations
The online workshop will address and discuss the questions that digital sacramental practices give rise to from an ecumenical perspective, with contributions from Reformed, Roman-Catholic and Lutheran theologians.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 65

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next