Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Past events

Thu 21 Feb
08:30-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1453-415
Breakfast meeting
Mon 11 Feb
10:00-15:00 | Aarhus University: Building 1422, Preben Hornung Stuen, Frederik Nielsens Vej 2 8000 Aarhus C
LUMEN Symposium: Confession and Social Responsibility
Tue 05 Feb
08:30-10:00 | Nobelparken, 1453-415
Breakfast meeting
Tue 18 Dec
16:45-18:15 | Aarhus Universitet - Bygning 1461, lokale 516
EPCOT Final Seminar
Tue 20 Nov
13:00-17:00 | Aarhus University - Building 1465, room 315
Seminar with Prof. Dr. Sabine Hiebsch: "Ecclesiology of a Lutheran minority in the Dutch Golden Age: A closer look at the sources"
Tue 02 Oct
10:30-15:00 | Aarhus University - Building 1461, room 515
LUMEN Colloquium: ”The Relation Between Liturgy and Society”
Thu 28 Jun
00:00-00:01 |
Summer party
Sun 10 Jun
00:00-00:01 |
Conference Uppsala: Doing House: Social, Cultural and Political Practices in Early Modern Europe
10-12 June 2018.
Thu 07 Jun
10:00-14:00 | Aarhus University - Building 1481, room 224
PhD course with Lee Palmer Wandel: ”The matter of liturgy”
Wed 06 Jun
13:00-16:30 | Nobelparken 1461-516
Seminar with Lee Palmer Wandel ”The matter of liturgy”

Showing results 21 to 30 of 46

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next